Office Bearers and Committee, 2022-23, and Patrons


18th century receipt for donations to the French Protestant Charity School of Westminster

President: Dr Marcia Cameron

Vice-President: The Ven. Dr Geoff Huard

Secretary: Robert Nash

Treasurer: David Milling

Membership Secretary: Dennis Dyer

Committee members: Cathie Bartholomew, Dorothy Brownrigg, Neil Renaud, Judith Staveley, Pamela Summers, Robert Wilson

Patrons: Dr Robin Gwynn; The Venerable Dr Geoffrey Huard; Most Reverend Kanishka Raffel (Anglican Archbishop of Sydney); His Excellency the French Ambassador (M. Jean-Pierre Thébault)

Contacts: For appropriate contact persons, including the Victorian and Queensland chapters, see the “Contact” link above.